International Piano-e-Competition


Follow us on Facebook

Missed a performance?
See our archive

The Alaska International Piano-e-Competition has concluded. In an Award Ceremony on May 31st, the all prize recepients have been announced. They are:

  • FIRST PRIZE - KaJeng Wong, Hong Kong
    SECOND PRIZE - Timur Mustakimov, Russia
    THIRD PRIZE - Su Yeon Kim, South Korea
  • In addition to these prizes, Timur Mustakimov was awarded the Schubert Prize for the best performance of the Schubert sonata in the Second Round, and KaJeng Wong was given the Chamber Music award for the best performance of Trio in the Semi-Finals.
  • Igor Andreev, Vasyl Kotys and Jean-Selim Abdelmoula have been recognized as the Semi-Finalists.

Virtual Auditions
See the full list of the competitors of the 2021 e-Piano Junior Competition here.
Relive the excitement of the 2019 competition performances.
Aurora Borealis
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Site Map: Home, General Information, Contestant Information, Competition History, Current Competition, User Forum
Google Yamaha