International Piano-e-Competition

Congratulations to the 26 Contestants accepted into the 2006 Minnesota International Piano-e-Competition!
2006 Recital Round Participants
Angelo Arciglione Yulianna Avdeeva
Marouan Benabdallah Chen Cheng
Gregory DeTurck Bogdan-Claudiu Dulu
Claire Huangci Victoria Korchinskaya-Kogan
Konstantin Krasnitsky Tatiana Larionova
Mikhail Mordvinov Serhii Morozov
Howard Na Michael Namirovsky
Esther Park Marko Pavlovic*
Edisher Savitski Kostantin Shamray
Yang Shen Rui Shi
Hanna Shybayeva Helene Tysman*
Henry Wong Doe Ryo Yanagitani
Einav Yarden Darrett Zusko
To see all Disklavier/Video Recordings Participants Click here
Virtual Auditions
Learn more about the 25 young pianists invited to compete in Minnesota in July 2019..
If you missed any of our livestreaming of 2018 competition performances, you can watch them here.
Aurora Borealis
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Site Map: Home, General Information, Contestant Information, Competition History, Current Competition, User Forum
Google Yamaha